Hi Steemit, introduce my name is Muhammad Heri - Verification

in #steemit8 years ago

Allow me to introduce myself and tell about my life

my name is muhammad Heri and user steemit @dan1, my country in Indonesia and where I live in the city of Banda Aceh. I was only 23 I know and unmarried.

I am a writer in blogger, I blog about travel there I promote the tourist attractions that exist throughout Indonesia, if you want to ask how much revenue you?

I do not have an income of bloggers, because I am still a beginner so very hard to compete with the master of Indonesia, they are very good at problem seo.

So you take a decision, wanted to be a writer in steemit and hopefully I can make money from steemit, steemit is an easy way to get just write quality articles that the information I get from friends, said one article only qualified can earn $ 10,000 SBD. But I want to prove whether steemit.com really pay any writing quality articles and I want to prove.

Greetings to all users steemit, I hope we can be friends. I am very happy to join in steemit.

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 10.3 and reading ease of 64%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51