FREE bitcoin! College student finds old HDD with btc on it - Giving away 0.00275btc every 60mins for 12 Hours

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault.jpg

You heard right - 0.00275btc Every 30 Minutes for 12 Hours

Why am I doing this?

  1. I am relatively new to steemit and want to get my profile ramped up
  2. I found my old HDD in our family's storage unit which had 2.4 btc left on it from this one time I needed to purchase something... * cough * anonymously.
  3. Because of 2) I am quite simply over joyed, seeing as I'm a college student with student debt. So to celebrate that as well as SegWit I'm giving some of it away.

How to Enter:

  1. Upvote and follow me (of course!)
  2. Comment something funny like a tasty meme and/or introduce yourself. Eg: if you're a student like me tell us what you study or what you do, and/or a crypto related meme that makes me laugh, I'm giving you free money for fks sake so at least give us some entertainment.
    3) Include your BTC address

I will pick half based on your submission and I will use an excel spreadsheet to randomly pick the other half

Good Luck Guys :)

PS: Seeing as I am giving away free money, do us a favour and check out my new cryptocurrency news site.

Sort:  

I'm a lifelong student always learning and i'm retired so i can use the money.
Upvoted and followed.
BTC wallet 1PNJZ5Aey5JvC8Qh2TiHJNca2HrSwziTSC

Welcome to Steem @dan0ss I have upvoted and sent you a tip

This guy is a scam, a lier, he gave not faucet and he is probably making fun of you that you believed in this.
So I unfollowed him and flagged his latest posts. I advise you to do the same


BTC wallet: 1DQP7EGP1eMUvajnV9XHysEp6KjczAz4b5
upvoted and followed ;)

This guy is a scam, a lier, he gave not faucet and he is probably making fun of you that you believed in this.
So I unfollowed him and flagged his latest posts. I advise you to do the same

HAHAh that is so fcking true!

You can take me, but you cannot take my bunghole.... For I have no bunghole....

This guy is a scam, a lier, he gave not faucet and he is probably making fun of you that you believed in this.
So I unfollowed him and flagged his latest posts. I advise you to do the same

I am Cornholio! You will co-operate with my bunghole!

hahaha classic! Plus one for cats also

You could tip many more without paying extra fees, try faucethub

I know but I am keen to get my Steemit profile pumped up a bit haha

you know one doesn't hurt the other

What is your btc address my friend?

QRcode.jpg
decode this :D

Good one...I have many addresses, here is one: 36CnGPVPhsfei4E1qbk7yWSAX6X7VxWN2H

This guy is a scam, a lier, he gave not faucet and he is probably making fun of you that you believed in this.
So I unfollowed him and flagged his latest posts. I advise you to do the same

Out of curiosity What does the average faucet there pay out?

I am suggesting you open faucet owner account, deposit (pay fee 1 time) and then you can instant tip every other user that has account even as low as 1 satoshi with 0 fee...
Who knows you might drag a ton of followers from chat there too.
btw if you think my idea is reasonable I have same nickname on faucethub, it's all you need to know to tip me...

Thanks mate. I also have a crypto news website I just started that I need to get some traffic on, I think a faucethub owner account will be perfect for driving traffic there. I'll keep your nickname/comment in mind until when I get around to setting it up.

It depends from the faucet owner. I see lots of faucets here are based on SBD, STEEM and this is a bit complicated as you don't know how much STEEM that post will get, etc. etc.
Once I had good DOGE amount so I sent 10 DOGE to everyone interested (Currently I ran out of it)

But your Faucet sounds like one of the best

Man that's damn lucky, hard to believe but im glad for your sake :)

I am new bitcoin miner who started out two months ago, i've come a long way already can't wait to extend :D

  • 1CHd5Nvk9dZTHHn7w4tHTGakdJ7ywQvBqd

This guy is a scam, a lier, he gave not faucet and he is probably making fun of you that you believed in this.
So I unfollowed him and flagged his latest posts. I advise you to do the same

This guy is a scam, a lier, he gave not faucet and he is probably making fun of you that you believed in this.
So I unfollowed him and flagged his latest posts. I advise you to do the same

Here is a juicy meme on the house guys

20992512_165773200663967_7301837689601330021_n.jpg

Anyones studying for maths degree here? 2 years in and 2 more years to go.... hahahha. im also trying to pay for my own tuition fees.... : )

BTC: 3KYo42sG7xCGYauyW8uYqq6BPGTx9f8A3e

BTC: 3KYo42sG7xCGYauyW8uYqq6BPGTx9f8A3e

Lake Titicaca.....Nicaragua! Aqua! For my bunghole....

This guy is a scam, a lier, he gave not faucet and he is probably making fun of you that you believed in this.
So I unfollowed him and flagged his latest posts. I advise you to do the same

Congratulations @dan0ss! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

1Eqhdw7F7Q6EKQyuPQeJoSQwmU3yUFqsA1U5dtCCmnBCNe1yQU7UB3qW48f4YG2yo_1680x8400.jpg

This guy is a scam, a lier, he gave not faucet and he is probably making fun of you that you believed in this.
So I unfollowed him and flagged his latest posts. I advise you to do the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51