Free shit!! Just comment below (T&C apply)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Steeemians,

DTB Header Smaller.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Haha, I guess the fact the guy looks so grumpy mitigates his impending doom a bit :)


New @damnthatbanana steemit logo. Brighter and more Banana Flavour.

Plus FREE offer too good to miss!!!

I've just created this new logo in photoshop, hope you like it and it brightens up your day.

Free shit header.jpg

Get your own header for free!!

If you're not happy with your own logo, I'd be happy to create a new one for you in Photoshop.

I don't do Illustrator, so can't create vector drawings, but can do one in Photoshop and am happy to use my own photographs if you don't have any of your own.

(I'm not willing to use any copyrighted material as the main part of your logo, so having a creative commons or your own photograph would be a good start, or I can use one of mine )
Did I mention it's FREE?

Please just post below in the comments section if you want a new logo creating.

My previous headers (All the background photographs are my own original work.)

ILvjKk6.jpg

Steemit bcard 1.jpg

Steemit footer new.jpg

rjtyljzyulqonvp3q6w0.jpg

Steemfest.jpg

Like what you see?

Please Comment - Like - Resteem - Share - Send me your PIN and Steemit login details.

Sort:  

Wow so amazing . I appreciate your post .
Best of luck .

Thanks very much.

this looks so amazing, thank you

I love how generous and creative artists are on Steemit. Nice headers.
I upvoted and followed you today.

Thanks so much!! Glad to hear you are following, your comment is appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99