Sort:  

Hi @dali.soh, that really depends from person to person, for some she will add value and for others not.
Thank you for the comment

Can you please explain what you mean by "for some she will add value?"

Honestly, I don't care whether he/she is a man or a woman. sweetsssj's posts definitely capture readers' attentions through the following ways: a pretty girl on the front page, beautiful sceneries of exotic places, well-written adventure based narrative, and bilingual translation to capture an international audience.

Her posts provide a vicarious vicissitude escape from our mundane everyday lives. Sure, she might be fake. She may even be transgender. She could be employing a team of people to write stuff for her. Heck, she might even be an alien disgusted as a human being. I'm not her raving fan by the way. But, you cannot deny the amount of effort that goes into each and every post of hers.

Again, I'm not refuting your claims about her identity, etc. I guess we all want to read interesting stuff that shows us endless possibilities of what we can do with our lives. Don't you agree?

You must not miss-understand me, I definitely did not say she is a man, I said nobody know for sure if any body on the platform is a man, a woman, a kid or from where the person is. Some people for instance thought I am a lady whereas I am a man. The point of my post was that people must not complain about other peoples posts as anybody can like what they want. Where I say for some she will add value, I mean just that, some people will like her posts and other will not. I also agree that there is a lot of hard work in her posts. I actually like the travel posts, as it gives good insight into some very nice places, which I will most probably never be able to visit in my life, and might help me to choose which place I should visit when I decide to travel abroad. Further I was saying if people think you is easy to write big earning posts, and that you only need a bikini-girl to do so, they can employ people to act as models for their photos and also earn big, they must not just complain about other people's high earning posts. I was not saying anything bad about sweetsssj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44