My Steemit Reputation Is 50%, YAHOOOO!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I Finally Did It!

That's right! I finally reach level 50 of my reputation and so alive in this system to be excited.

I thank all of you steemians for helping me reach this far with my former reputation on the line. It has been over months since I have reach this far with all your help and I really appreciate the support from all you steemians out there. All I need is more Steem and SP; somewhere around 500,000 SP. If there is any whales on here who can help me achieve that then I will be more than just grateful, I will be far beyond supportive on Steemit.


Thank You All!

I eally appreciate it from the community. 



Sort:  

congrat!!

Couldn't help but notice that you're located in MTL, so am I haha!

Congratulations! You finally got it done.

congratulations!

This post has received a 4.40 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dakashin.

Good job boss! Next up 60+ 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49