Is it just me or Steemit bot is picky

in #steemit7 years ago

So after day 14 content between people and sites is being a bit delayed by the bot itself. Feels like my content alone is not being control by me but being control by the bot itself. I sometimes thing that the followers I am getting are fake but yet being upvoted once every 2 hours. If that is true then where is everyone on this site. How I am suppose to earn more revenue per post if I do not have enough followers tag being out place. Why is my earning decreasing besides the price of Steem decreasing. How are users on here earning over $300 per post besides having more followers, where are they advertising or promoting there content at to get more followers. Did not know it is this difficult to become a whale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72