1 year on steemit, 1000 followers, and a lot of cannabis

in #steemit7 years ago


It's seems like ages ago, but it's only been a year since I created my steemit account. Steem was trading at $4, and Bitcoin was under $1000, and I was freshly sober. Steemit has had some ups and downs to say the least, but my experiance has been amazing. Despite the flag wars, and price fluctuations, we're still here and growing daily. Enough of us believe in this concept of decentralization through crypto that it will never be lost whether it is manifested on this platform or another like it. I love this platform, and even more the community. This is only the beginning!


Here are some of my favorite pictures from the last few months. Check out my page for more!





Thanks to all my followers. We're building a meaningfull community here.
-Daniel

Sort:  

Hey .... just discovered you...seeing as you stopped by my blog. I guess you hold a lot of cannabis coin ( crypto). Gotta take my gal out so will give your stuff a read...and some upvotes later.

Thanks! I've been following you for a while. Thanks for the support man.

I love that quote by Mr. Fuller.
Cheers!

This post has received a 3.24 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dajohns1420.

Yes, we will create better alternatives, walk way from the current control systems, and make the world a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70