Sort:  

Buy, buy, buy Daisy! Oh what a perfect day :) BTW get that boxing pic done and I'll RS it. I've also got @daisyd in my STEEMING LIVE vid later too, so that'll drive a few followers your way. All good. Now go tell your dad :D

I've already told him :) and just put up today's post with the photo so please feel free to share and let me know when your videos up! I'm so excited!!!

I'll post the video with Streemian through the night Daisy, as I'm overwhelmed with minnow hard fork comments right now! If I post it now I'll just be reflooded! Lets make it your surprise for tomorrow morning :) Too much in one day might overwhelm us! LOL! Keep buying Steem, keep posting and get all your family on Steemit too :) Nice.

You get a 100% vote my friend. Go solve the minnow queries and I'll check in tomorrow!

As you'll soon find out Daisy, when you go above 1000 followers the comments just go exponential! LOL! I'll probably post the vid using Streemian around 1.30am GMT when were both asleep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58