Sort:  

Put your heart and soul into your vids like you do on your writing posts and you've got it licked Daisy Dee! Free resteem for that fine day :)))))))

I will have to work up the nerve to do a video one day!!! You'll be the first to know :)

That will be an INSTANTANEOUS RESTEEM DAY @daisyd :) Yeah, vids are really good for building followers ... much quicker than articles - people really warm to a foreign accent from overseas v.quickly and they get hooked on it - as well as to your content of course! :D

Sorry very behind with all my replies @mindhunter 🙈 I'll get there one day I promise and you'll be the first to know!

Ha ha! The @daisyd catchup! I know how you feel! Try 12 hours later ... with 1300 followers! OUCH!

P.S. Can't wait to hear your accent. Hee-hee! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69