My boyfriend is an “ass” guy 🤔🧜‍♀️

in #steemit2 years ago

Story Time #011:

I know some times I get some replies here and I just want to share it with someone. I am bi and we got around the conversation of what “we prefer” if boobs or ass. He said he prefers asses. I am as flat as a door and honestly I’ve been the most insecure now that we’re together since I gained a little weight and I found on tiktok he had over 14k videos saved of girls just showing off their bodies. I look nothing like these girls. I understand like yea maybe people have preferences or whatever but I have never felt as disgusting and ugly as I do now. Just wanted to take that off my chest without being judged , thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49