I almost died twice in 1 day 😱

in #steemit2 years ago

Story Time #008:

I almost died 2 times in 1 day. I, 18f went to go to across Helena mt to see some fire works when I was 7. When me, my dad, and my grandma got there, my dad wanted to walk across the train track with me. Suddenly I look right in front of me and I saw 3 huge white lights. "ItS jUsT a CaR" is what my dad said. I screamed and ran back into the car so fast it's almost like I teleported. My dad followed me and I curled up into a ball just sobing. About 2 hours later we were launching fire works. I looked up at a cool fire work, but I didn't notice the fire work spinning around on the ground. Suddenly every thing froze. About 2.5 seconds later I snaped back into reality and got a HUGE gash on my leg.

                                The end

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67