Black figure story time 👍🤗

in #steemit2 years ago

Story Time #012:

When I was around 4 to 5 I was playing with a fire truck. I remember almost every thing vividly from what the fire truck looked like to the layout if my room. I hat a little set for my fire truck. There were 4 total people in the set but on that particular day I was playing with the fire truck and I had one totally normal person in my hand but I put it down to move the truck.

Once I moved the truck I picked the person back up but this time he looked different. He looked like a void with a human shape and red eyes. I was to young to know what was going on, I hadn't quite figured out hiw the world works so I didn't think mutch about it. I don't know what incurreged me to look up but I did and I saw a much more human black void, person I gess you could call it.

Think of the tallest person you know and make Them a anthropomorpize black hole with red eyes. He or it didn't hurt me. It just looked at me like it was trying to figure out what I was... Almost like a confused dog smelling kind of smelly smell that smells smelly.

I didn't know what stranger danger was yet so I just looked back at my truck. After a little while of playing I looked back up and it was gone. I ran out to tell my dad and mom but they didn't believe me. I never saw it again but if I did I know it wouldn't hurt me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49