@littleboy is still flagging me and i told him if he keeps it up i will start flagging back

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

00000000000

Instantly he flags me more.

He was flagging my anti-pedo-rape posts , now its just anything.

He said my posts were lies but they have quotes with quran verses backing them up and also have been posting islamic scholars backing up my claims.

I just wanted to put this out so after i start flagging him back if he tries to play victim their will be evidence i asked him to stop a couple times and he is not stopping.

He is trying to use tiqua on the non belivers, we know the truth and have video quotes of your scolars and actual verses of your book as proof.

I am now going to defend myself by flagging him back like i told him i would if he didnt stop 3 differnt times over 2 days.

This is the level of retard coming from this faggot.
0000000000000

Sort:  

Don't worry.

im not worried but this person is a compulsive lier so im expecting him to try to flip it around to sound like im harassing him.

I have to admit what's wrong with the comment he made about Nazis? One other thing calling him a "faggot" as an insult is quite offensive.

Your views of muslims in most of your content is also very offensive. Regardless of your views of the religion writing degrading posts about the is offensive, I'm not religious but if people follow islam it is their choice. You have no right to belittle them.

I hold every right to belittle anything i want.
words are not physical actions, flags are.

I dont understand how you can say verses from the quran can be considered offencive to muslims. it is their own holy book.

I called him names after he was flagging me.

You dont give offence you take it. you are choosing to be offended. has nothing to do with what i am doing.

If i check stuff later and see he is still flagging me i will return flag again and continue doing so till he stops flagging anything i post. I dont want to flag anyone but it is the only tool i have to defend myself from censorship attempts.

If you dont see what is wrong with his comment then you have no clue about history.
nazis killed 10million and commies have killed 94mill and are still around killing. reason 2 he gives can be used for the commies too. it is wrong because the nazis killed about a tenth of commies. the only point he has then is nazis were worse cause they killed cripples. at the same time islam was part of the nazis with their own ss armys and are doing the same thing as hittler, trying to wipe jews (and anyone that wont submit to islam) off the planet.

oh but the nazis are the worst right? how many people have died in the name of islam? im sure its more then the nazis. just guessing though.

the nazis are gone, and calling anyone you dont agree with a nazi and using it as an excuese for violence or censorship is in the wrong, not me.

Regardless of what you say your argument is null and void, what you are reciting is hate speech. "Faggots" and "fags" is using hateful speech against the homosexual community, and regardless of your view on islam if that is their beliefs who are you to censor them. You mentioned you are a supporter of "equality" your posts give no indication of that, looking through your posts you are reciting hate speech about muslims, homosexuals and even laughed at an overweight woman for dying of a heart attack, in one post you even mentioned this platform "steemit" has a lot of terrorist sympathisers. Theres freedom of speech then there is you, a nasty piece of work.

Steemit is for intellectual interesting people posting great original articles, you however sound like a kid in a school yard and the value of your payouts reflects that.

regardless of your view on islam if that is their beliefs who are you to censor them.

Regardless of my view on islam if thats my belief then who are you to censor me?

I am not trying to censor them, they are trying to censor me just like you are doing.

You can state your beliefs on islam without being nasty and calling them fags. I happen to share some of your views on religion but I dont bash them because it's their choice if they want to believe it.

Nasty is subjective.
It should not matte what i call someone, it is words. they dont have to listen. they can mute.
It is their choice to belive what they want, it is my choice to believe what i want.

If i do not have the right to talk bad about them for voicing their belief then you do not have the right to talk bad about me doing the same.
You are flagging me and threating me with more flaggs for my opinions when at the same time your defend their opinions and im not even flagging them and trying to censor them. im using words like people should.

You are in the wrong not me. They are only in the wrong for flagging me. i never aid he was wrong for being a muslim or fat or anything. i just voiced my opinion like you are doing now but i got flagged for it because you and littleboy are claimg you took offence.
who fucking cares you got offended? no one.
You are so hipocritical its crazy. stop the lies too, fuck its like you cant even control the amount of regurgitated propaganda brain washing that comes out of your mouth.

Have a great day fuckstick (see how i used fuckstick insted of faggot because it offends you and now you arent offended cause i used another word with the same meaning)

You went full retard man

I would also point out your hate speech might just attract the flags of some powerful members of steemit if you continue to post this rubbish.

there is no such thing as hate speech. it is a made up vauge term to use for anything you take offence from. what one person considers rubbis another considers great. what one person considers great another considers rubbis. it is subjective.
Stop trying to force me to do what you want with threats of censorship. I have the right to my own opinion just like people that have opinions i disagree with have the right to say them.
So what am i posting that is hate speech? who am i making fun of that offends you so much? if you are getting offended by something i say is it because you support the thing im talking about and feel the need to defend it?

I will say whatever i want because that is my right, just like it is your right to act like a faggot white knight trying to protect someone that is upset becaue i am showing proof and they know its true. it is easier for them to claim its hate speech when i post quran quotes showing mohammad raped his 9yr old bride that he married and fondeled when she was 6. oh but actual quran verses are hate speech to muslims? go yell at them about their own book dont com bitching to me about how it is offencive or whatever.

define "hate speech" and how freedom of speech is not the same. The right to freedom of speech is the right to offend because you dont give offence someone has to take it.

How do you explain calling people "fags" what have they done wrong???

Because that is a word i choose to use.
I do not have to explain to anyone why i choose to use words i want and why i have the opinions i do. Just like i do not have the right to tell people what they can and cant think and say.

Fuck off have a nice day.

Well theres one thing I do know although speech is free on Steemit the community will see no value in your repeated bashing of overweight people, muslims and LGBT community. And you will make 0 money on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03