Surviving the Matrix with Steemit: Most Important Items to Have in Your Survival Kit (video)

in #steemit8 years ago


This video I tell you about some things you might want to include in your bugout bag, tinyhome, and/or escape pod.

This is the first video for 2017. Hope you enjoy!

I'm waiting till it gets warmer before I begin on repairs/improvements on my teardrop camper, so that won't be for another month or so. I'll be sure to show you this process. Then we'll be heading off into the wild!

Take care, and much love Steemians!


Past Surviving the Matrix Videos

All of your support with helping me be able to travel around, be creative, and blog on Steempower is very much appreciated!!!



Thanks for the reads and any upvotes/steem/reblogs/comments/follows!


Buy Stuff From Me With Steem on Peerhub

Current listings of available items:

Sort:  

NICE!

Followed you, cant wait for more.

Thanks, @coloured-content. I followed you back. :)
Lots more coming. I'm just getting started.

Don't have time to go over vids@this moment so Resteemed ;)

Wow, I'd suggest posting these vids in separate posts. Spread out the message over time ;)

Actually, all of them have been separate. I add them all together as they are made.
So, if you go to the last "surviving the matrix with steemit... that starts from the last. :)

ah I see! Never mind my comment then :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56