Surviving the Matrix with Steemit: Happy New Year Steemians! Much Love (video)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


In this video I send out my love to all you Steemians wishing you all a happy New Year. I get into a bit about 2016 and my hopeful vision of what 2017 is going to bring us all.

I just wanted to thank everyone, and I hope you all have a great holiday.

Thanks for all the upvotes, love, hate, encouragement, following, steem power, tips, bitcoin, friendships, enemies, education, wonderment, conversations, and so much more.

Also! Thanks to Steemit upvotes/steem power I was able to buy the last few things I needed for my tinyhome on wheels. Many thanks!!! :)

2017 is going to be a great year I think. We're just setting off on spaceship Steemit, and I'm looking forward to the journeys we have.

Happy New Year!!!

Take care, and much love Steemians!


Past Surviving the Matrix Videos

All of your support with helping me be able to travel around, be creative, and blog on Steempower is very much appreciated!!!



Thanks for the reads and any upvotes/steem/reblogs/comments/follows!


Buy Stuff From Me With Steem on Peerhub

Current listings of available items:

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I forgot to add the video there for 30 seconds. :) It's there now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51