Robinhood Whale on the Rise: I'm just hours away from making a new milestone... I celebrate with YOU!!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Hail Steemians! I'm just about to make a new Steemit milestone...

Within hours I'll have made 2000 Steem Power.

This is a great achievement. I thank you, and I look forward to my SP working for you.

We are truly in good times. Steemit is a great place, and I raise my glass to all of you.

We are in beta, and part of the most important endeavor on Earth, I feel. I praise all of you. I see you all the time. This is a good time, so when in dark times we'll remember this, now.

I'm just about to make 2000 in SP. It will only keep growing, and a small step to becoming a Whale.

When I'm a Whale I will be the good Whale who is like Robin Hood. This is my pledge to you. I will be the first true Anarcho-Whale Robin Hood. I will seek to help all.

I know I'm using a scene from The Wolf, but I'm not a wolf. It's good pic of salute. :)

This is only the beginning...

We Minnows need to keep uniting, and help build me up. I will be what most of these Whales are not - a person to build Steemit and not hoard the wealth. The disease of current Whales will end, when folks like me are up in the ranks.

Thanks for all who are helping reach my SP goals, and I hope I am helping you.

...


Thanks for any upvotes/steem/reblogs/steem dollars/comments/follows!

Sort:  

Glad to know that you have a good heart but lets admit it, its way too far before we can really help. Yes we can vote but our SP is just not enough to make people happy. Like you, I'm also poor and I hate seeing myself cashing out due to the current economic situation of steemit but I can't help myself, I need to cash out to buy something for our table.

Yeah, I would love to not cash out, but that's not what drives Steemit, it's Steem Power. Steem Power is what makes this place go around - and as mine grows this means I can curate and help others... which I do all day long. I upvote and spread it beyond human possibility. If I ever get back to being financially stable, then yeah of course I'll make my posts 100% Steem Power, but until then I can't. And it certainly should not be considered a sin that when people need this place to survive to use it as such. That's pure idiotic... BTW - I JUST had a spot opened up on my steemvoter and you just filled that place - so all of your posts now get my upvote. :)

Thank you. Same here, if will be given the chance to grow here in steemit (SP), I will also be helping a lot of people who are in need.

Cheers! I'm now in my 90's ;) Great milestone for me

Good for you mate cheers!!
STEEM on!

Thank you! Steem on! :)

Congratulations @dailybitcoinnews. It's a great milestone and also a great goal! I know how much you love this community and I definitely see you being a benevolent whale... just like me.... one day :)

Very true. And I see you as well being an awesome whale. :)

I don't get your mission statement. You're asking for donations to help become a whale but you're also transferring Steem out. Why not power it up?

I power up, and don't power down. I cash out with Steem to literally eat.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.41 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72