You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 10 STEEM in Prizes available!

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, I improved so I guess that's a start. I'm never going to "win" anything because I don't spend enough time here to maximize timing but....I appreciate knowing how I'm doing compared to others. I also will never place in the 2nd game because I do tend to upvote myself since no one else seems to want to... :-) I'm not bitter or anything. I just don't have the time to develop the kinds of relationships I would need to get to that point. I try and "spend" more of my upvotes and it's power on other people and hit mine for lesser, later.

Just out of curiosity, does curating comments work the same as curating posts.....is there the same 30 minute type thing? Just wondering....

Sort:  

No worries, everyone has their own style and I'm certainly not here to judge :)

Comments work as top level (comments) posts do as far as curation rewards. Same table in the database too :)

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65