You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One change that could drastically improve the Steemit Experience - A notification centre.

in #steemit8 years ago

You should tag this as a #feature. For me: Please, no! Nothing is more obnoxious than little red numbers distracting you from what you set out to do in the first place!

Sort:  

Done! and by notification I don't necessarily mean the red obnoxious numbers in the corner. What I mean is possibly a separate tab under your profile. Just a bit of information to make sure you don't miss anything like a comment reply.

I totally get what you mean though. Before i stopped using facebook I would be incredibly distracted everytime i heard a noise and saw the little flashing tab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39