You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi and Welcome to Steemit...

in #steemit7 years ago

Michelle know that your work is appreciated, I discovered you when I signed up . Who do you write for? Regardless of whats said, or what one thinks, your work and following is there waiting to read your work. I dont know how to combat this but we must....

Sort:  

Thank you!

Actually, I write for me.

I decided a long time ago, to write a story under someone else's directives wouldn't satisfy me and probably wouldn't satisfy them. Therefore, if I write for me, there's at least one person that will be happy with the story.

I'm published by Gingernut Books - as are a few others on this site.

Thanks for asking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66