You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there another crisis on the crypto-market?

in #steemit7 years ago

And as I look at the market caps now I see some green appearing, maybe an early Christmas. I for one am not really overly concerned about these ups and downs. I am use to seeing 10 to 30 percent changes in this market and some coins have ever greater ups and downs than the market average. Lets also not forget that coins like Ethereum have had a massive increase over the last two months. As I tell my friends " don't play with money you can't afford to lose".

Sit back, don't get stressed and perhaps do a little trading or invest in those coins you thought were too expensive.

This market is going up in the long run so just relax and think long term.

Daddycoin ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45