You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips on buying your multi-tool #2

in #steemit7 years ago

You would be surprised how helpful this article is. I have been trying to buy a multi tool for awhile there are just so many options and I can be picky. I actually still haven't bought one because of those reasons. Definitely going to check this and #1 and follow

Sort:  

Thanks! Feel free to ask me in the discussion for advices! Glad that my post helps my friend :)

I believe our US Marines use Gerber Multi Tools which are rare but I found one off Ebay one time :) still have it!

Gerber actually have a wide variety of tools, like all other brands. You can check out the websites above if you are interested. By the way, What is the name of the multi-tool you own? :)

Gerber mp600 I do like Gerber but Benchmade is my favorite considering they have one of the most powerful steels ever CPM m-4

That is a good looking tool! I like tools with black oxide finish, looks great and is non reflective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44