You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transform your Stupid, Boring Steemit article into Pure Sexiness!

in #steemit7 years ago

Upvoted....look like meme with the picture of the cat...but clicking on this show more than meme ..cool post..

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback! What type of image do you think I should have used?

It's attracted with that picture..nothing wrong with that picture tho... when I saw it on #davidad wall I tell myself it must be meaningful before Davidad could share that...keep steemit..

Using that picture not a bad ideal..coz it's go with your title..

The picture was fine with that topic. Thank @dabbey for the support...I hope you guys can share his post..to others too.

Good night..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93