You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Releases the Ultimate Curation Tool - Steemlookup.com (Tips & Tricks Inside!)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I've updated my post, just so I don't spread any misinformation. I'd also like to apologize in advance for any grammatical errors made in this post, English isn't my native language. Just hope I've done this project justice by writing this post.

Also, 'pending payout' are SBD values, right? That was another thing I wasn't 100% sure about.

Edit: Are you sure that 'total results' is correct? I don't think it gets updated before it has completed the query and I get 40k results standard when I open the home page.

Sort:  

Ah you may be correct RE the total results. Will have to check that out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67