After 4 year I'm back to steemit.

in #steemit2 years ago

Hello, to everyone again.


First of all I would like to begin with the explanation why I’m here. Last time I was blogging 4 years ago and I don’t know why I have stopped. In 4 years, I have matured and my view to life has changed dramatically. You may ask how I’m back here? My answer is simple – COVID 19 disease. During my quarantine I started to revive my old habits, this includes: reading books, obviously spending more time with my family, meditation & etc. During this period I tried to change the way I’m living my life. One day I opened my old laptop and suddenly started browsing through it and guess what I found: a lot of photos, videos from good old times and of course “Steemit” folder. Thank God there was my passwords for this website. Suddenly I remembered how happy I was at that time and I’m ready to be there once again.


This time I would like to share with you my thoughts, insights about life and if you are interested feel free to join my journey.


P.S. Steemit has already managed to teach me that some things are forgotten – I had written whole article but I pressed wrong button and everything was gone, because of that I‘m writting again 😊


With love,
D4v1d.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80