Word of the day “Minnow” - It’s Official, Thank You Everyone!

in #steemit6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-word-of-the-day-minnow--its-official-thank-you-everyone-1533662158728.png

According to @steemitboard I am now officially a minnow, I really appreciate this service so thanks to the developer as I may have missed this milestone otherwise.

I largely have @Dtube and the #OneLoveDTube community to thank for this achievement, their constant support and encouragement has been essential to my success. Furthermore trying to drive that message home “If I Can Do It So Can You” leading by example and showcasing my progress along the way. I have come a long way developing the skills as needed, never before was I much of a writer or videographer. Hell I didn’t even like to share stuff on Facebook but here I am sharing everything and being rewarded handsomely for it. The best part is I can share my success through the @OneLoveDTube community with others, helping them to find a path most suiting for them. By helping others I have helped myself in more ways then one!

I can also thank @Partiko, reigniting the flame for writing which brought me here in the first place. Sharing my story, thoughts, pain and excitement alike. I do not have a plan for my time here rather I just take it in stride and celebrate my own achievements as well as others, living vicariously. I have many ideas of what I would like to accomplish, I want to help as many I can along the way. Using my own content creation as an example of how to be original and make an impact, I always try spin things together!

Most importantly I thank all my followers and active commenters! As appreciation for the interaction I intend to do a giveaway to the commenters of one post, consider this the pot initiating post! What ever SBD & STEEM this post raises in one week will be used as the pot for my first giveaway starting a weekly series continuing to use the pot from previous post as rewards for the announcement post. I am doing this as a silent giveaway 😉 to appreciate those of you whom actually consume my content.

Being in the @OneLoveDTube trail and a @Partiko Partner I can guarantee there will be some reward to start off with. The post will be done with the Partiko mobile app most likely receiving a vote from them (would that be called sponsorship?) and definitely votes from the OneLoveDTube trail (dual sponsorship?) making for a collaborative effort between the two through me to give back!

PS I tend to boost all most posts also 😉

Thank You Everyone!

We Will Get There Together!!!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@d00k13 Congrats on being officially a minow.It really required constant hard work and time.You truly deserved this for your hard work.keep sharing more good posts and all the best for your vision or plan to help your followers and community members.

Amen 🙏

This is precisely the reason I selected you as my random boost winner this week! Likewise my friend just keep plugging away and together we will get there!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by d00k13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Ohh did I forget to mention I will use my @minnowsupport $upvote for this post as well? Making that triple sponsored!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43