Word of the day “Appreciation” - I Awoke To A Pleasant Surprise

in #steemit6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-word-of-the-day-appreciation--i-awoke-to-a-pleasant-surprise7oi7skqh-1535828285280.png

There are many ways to show your appreciation on this platform one of which is simply by commenting. Other ways are mostly relevant to your investment into your account and how you use it.

I woke this morning to a very pleasant surprise, my giveaway post Dragging You Up With Me - Week 3 was noticed by one of these individuals who have made a large investment into their account. As I do not have anywhere near the amount of power invested into my own account I feel the best way for me to show my appreciation is to write about it and raise visibility for the support this person has shown me.

Thank You @NathanMars

F465D9F7-47D2-459C-AF43-76F3AC44D960.png

You have made my day, no matter what happens today I will have a smile on my face with your name on it! I never expected to get such a boost on my giveaway post and I appreciate the support beyond my ability to put it into words, you could say I am speechless! Your vote alone was over $5 on a post which all liquid rewards will be given away to one lucky commenter. You are a very generous man, thank you brother!

F0D9A0E6-E2AF-416F-A257-F82826B6CC0E.jpeg

I had expected this giveaway to take quite awhile before getting noticed. I have been boosting with my @DTube rewards and using my community supports to generate a pot all in the name of giving back to those whom care to follow me and my work. I am doing this giveaway in a somewhat silent fashion trying to focus on only those whom actually interact while simultaneously promoting my @Partiko Partnership with use of their mobile app.

6F0394FD-B750-4B64-8294-0CEC9CE0920E.jpeg

I also try to include the @OneLoveDTube community as with my last giveaway the subject was about the community, anything about the community. I was glad to give the win to @Vincy as she has been a contributing member since very early on!

Moving forward with my giveaway I intend to reach out for further sponsorships which I am certain will also come with stipulations. I have no concerns with this as I am always glad to work with people especially if I am to receive support for giving back, that is how #OneLoveDTube came to be in the first place. In an attempt to simplify giving back an entire community evolved and being the founder I have been rewarded with a ride to the top. It’s time to share some of those rewards with anyone willing to participate in this giveaway as my way of showing appreciation for believing in me!

How can I show appreciation for the sponsorships? I can raise visibility through posting, be certain to maintain a connection through interaction on the blockchain, most importantly credit my sponsors for their contributions! Ask for input from my sponsors, make the topics their choice or even highlight their works within the giveaway post. Many options but maybe the sponsors will have further ideas of how I can return the favour of support.

So I Ask, Openly, Honestly, Graciously

@NathanMars would you consider being a regular sponsor of my giveaway? I put the ball in your court, what would you like to see in return? You can say no I will not be offended, not in the slightest! I tend to be very forward with the things I do and would even consider modifying the rules of the giveaway based on suggestions you may have. Let’s discuss it if your interested?

I have said in the past I have no intention of powering down my account, I wish to one day be a whale and also a witness. The support I receive before I get there will not be forgotten and I aim to continually giveback as much as possible using my supports to do so!

I am not a financially wealthy man but I am still continually investing into STEEM using my mining rewards, doesn’t matter the price to me I see longevity in this platform with so many options soon to bloom on the horizon. Even the recent down turn in the crypto market I see encouraging as an opportunity for someone in my position to be able to pickup STEEM at a discount inevitably speculating for everything to moon once more, that’s what it means right? Mooning implies a natural cycle of ups and downs!

I try to help and guide individuals through their own journey here on @Steemit but never does that require anything in return, I give freely my votes and assistance where ever I can. I have received so much in return already that I feel indebted to this platform and the wonderful people here. This is literally my therapy from life’s ups and down which is something I honour with the highest respect thus encouraging me to pay it forward and help as many I can along the way!

@NathanMars I appreciate you man, glad to see you find success in your creation here on Steemit and DTube. No matter your answer or lack thereof I will still continue to support and interaction with you because that’s just what I do!

Always Aim High, Hustle Hard, most importantly STEEM ON!!!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much @d00k13 and I really appreciate for doing this.

I’ll be responding with a DTube vlog, please be patient...

Happy Steeming

#onelove @d00k13

Glad I caught your attention 👍
I’ll keep an eye out for that vlog!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53