How to resteemit.com & my Community Gift

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

60247738-AC8D-4205-8890-0021CC75A0F8.jpeg

As a newbie to Steemit you will find that your upvote really isn’t worth anything unless you have a few thousand dollars to throw into power. I have found an easy way to gain upvotes on your post as well as others is by using the resteemit.com service. Once you have successfully submitted your post to their service you will be met with a steemconnect screen asking for a .5 SBD donation for the service and in return you will receive a bonus upvote from @spotlight worth $.50-1.25 plus the 12 or so votes that will follow that curation trail.
5FC39217-C8B0-4596-A4EA-7135C3A223A7.jpeg @spotlight 25% upvote
E2E94CB9-265D-4972-8485-34A21B3F983D.jpeg @d00k13 upvote paid
F0B6478C-C81C-44F2-BB54-D9C30ED8628C.jpeg @mindhunter upvote paid

I have decided to do a one for me then one for someone in the community that catches my attention! This will be done only as I can afford it from the rewards I recieve. I chose @mindhunter for sharing his journey after leaving steemit for a vacation, the struggles he had during, his safe return and welcoming back too steemit.

In future I may run a contest for this upvote give away, yet I like the idea of being in full control and gaining favours/followers for doing so.

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to learn more about me or my cryptoverse journey!
If you wish too help me on my journey, Power please! Anything else will be converted anyhow, Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Sort:  

LOL If only us newbies had 0.5 SBD in our accounts to do this; maybe next week when my posts start paying out.

Followed and bookmarked for later.

Took me about 16 days to get enough to be able to do it, my first rewards were from comments on very large post that happened to get upvoted. I only broke a dollar on a post in the last one I did about crypterra mining with help from resteemit. I did however put in about $100 to get my power up to 34, that seems to be about the bandwidth limit breaking point.

You can enter your post with resteamit without paying and if it wins their contest you will still receive the upvote but you’re competing against a lot of really good contenders.

Thank you very much. If you have any further questions that you wish to have answered I would love to do the research and bring it to you in a post.

That's good but trust me bro these Resteem services are only wants your money and they will not going to give any special return on your investment because they just followed random persons and gain follow back from them and as you know on their page they just Resteem posts and not post anything interesting by themselves so it is very hard to get someone's attention through their Resteem,

Because people only valued a Resteem from a regular steemer who is constantly producing real and interesting content and has real followers,so only that type of resteem will possibly give you good results not these Resteem services.😇😇

Oh I know I’m using it more as a pay for upvote.
Do you know any better services for paid upvote?

You can use minnowbooster or jerrybanfield bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31