You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything Contest / Best Questions Win SBD - Dragging You Up With Me Week #9

in #steemit6 years ago

Give back through encouraging interaction with rewards, this post is a good example.

I feed my desire to help through answering questions while giving contestants a chance to win. As my rewards role in a small percentage is given away to show my appreciation for those whom interact with me. Furthermore I have started asking for help with searching out new DTubers whom have been overlooked or undervalued thus empowering my following with my influence, if I was not encouraged and supported I would never have made it this far thus it’s all in the name of giving back.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45