You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✍ Writers Block? [ TMDWA ] - Simple Solution to Become a Productive Writer on Steemit! ✍

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Here's my odd Japanese themed poem created with a 3 minute session (not edited!)


'Hayai' speaking rapid Japanese
The ghost of kanji recussitated me

Yellowfins crept up in a rumble
Of hydrogenous scale-flicker

I glanced, saw the coelecanths
That shadowed prehistoric ichthys
Which well as crouched if it but
Smiled, coiled into crevices

Yes, I replied 'Hai' for to
Not go out of form.
I must speak the Rising Sun
To birth to stay within the norm.

O Samurai, O blessed sword
That greets the shining morn.
Protect me by the gods above
By which your ka's adorned

#tmdwa

Sort:  

Hahaha great, love it. Thanks once again for introducing me to this great app! :D
Just getting started but probably gonna use it for everything as I've really had a hard time starting to write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49