You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi @Steemit, I'm excited to join your community

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Is that mint? Wooooow!! They are too many!! I used to have peppermint. I tried replanting it but unfortunately it died. I guess I've done the wrong method of replanting.

Anyway, welcome to steemit.
I hope you enjoy your stay here. :)

Sort:  

Buen día amiga, en realidad es Hierba Buena. el proceso de replantar es sencillo si la energía utilizada para siembra es correcta; muchas personas tienen sus secretos muy bien guardados para la siembra pero yo les facilito el mio: Conectarte con la buena vibra de la planta y hagan lo que hagan, donde lo hagan y como lo hagan, fluyan como quisieran ser tratados ustedes mismos.

Good day friend, it's really Good Grass. the replanting process is simple if the energy used for planting is correct; Many people have their secrets very well kept for planting but I facilitate mine: Connect with the good vibes of the plant and whatever they do, where they do and how they do, flow as they would like to be treated yourselves.

Best of luck every body.

igualmente :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71