You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone On Facebook Needs To Quit And Come To Steemit... But Won't Because... Reasons...

in #steemit7 years ago

I finally joined! Haven't even made my introduction post yet, and this is actually my first comment.. And I already feel that this is where I need to be! I've lost interest for my Facebook and Instagram accounts for too long now and I want to start over. With something that actually feels like a great improvement to our culture, and the beginning of a future that will be a whole new era. I'm so glad to be here and exited to get started!!

Sort:  

First comment, nice! Enjoy a 100% vote from me as a welcome gift. It's not much, but it's better than a like on facebook.

Thank you so much! I have alot to learn about all this, but now I have at least introduced myself! 😉 Yay!

Excellent! Welcome! I think you are in the right space. :)

Thank you! Feeling welcome and liking the vibe here, fantastic!

Welcome!

Thanks! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69