You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIX CHANGES I’D LOVE TO SEE ON STEEMIT

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Superb post @sift666!
I agree that our followers should be put in a list from A to Z, because it is so hard to find them...
And I agree too on the matter that reblog/resteem should be in a separate tab in our blog. For this I give this example:

  • I like many types of content from animation, dance, to fights, sports, outdoor stuff till painting, sculpture and dont forget about the music. I may see a post that I like so much that I want to reblog/resteem but maybe my followers dont like that type of content.
    And I noticed something too...When I put my first reblog someone flag it for some reason...I dont get affected because it was just a reblog...
    I dont know why it happened...maybe it was just a coincidence that when I pressed reblog someone pressed flag...and it was strange too...because what I rebloged had actually made around 1000 SD.
    Onest here I dunno what to say...only that Steemit is growing and for sure the site will be improved here and there until will NOT be BETA anymore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43