You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the 169 authors I follow.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

O.o nice photo there @mattclarke !
I respect what you wrote and feel that is true, I olso search good content and of course good people to follow and it is sad to admit, but it is true, some dont stay on steemit, some just give up or their gerbil dies like you wrote, but that being said I try to encorage the ones who are on Steemit to remain and neer give up and keep posting good content...because ...even if good content is hard to make ...in the end...it is not for nothing! I follow you now!

Sort:  

And I'm following you :)
Followers are the undervalued asset here, each one is a victory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59