You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm NOT Sure How I Feel About This.

in #steemit8 years ago

All I can say is be confident @everittdmickey !
These big ups and downs are normal in crypto coins, just look at bitcoin. Before the halving it reached 710 $ then whent down to just a bit over 530$ and now in november is again over 700$ ...So my advice is to keep posting and have patience and you will see that in the end all will be Ok!

Sort:  

Steem is my first foray into the land of Crypto.
If you discount that my AFSC in the USAF back in the day was CryptoMaintainence..(not the same thing)

Ok ...ah... I am sorry @everittdmickey but I dont understand what AFSC and USAF stand for.
All that I wanted is just to encourage you and put a good word...if I made an offence or something, I am really sorry...

oh no...no offense at all!
AFSC means Armed Forces Speciality Code...or something.
USAF means Uncle Sugar's Air Force.
They keep changing things, so their probably calling it something else now. job security don't you know.
All I meant is that when I was "Crypto" it wan't nuthing like what we're talking about here.

Ah...Thanks very much for making it clear!
Even that I make some little mining on some coins like burst, I still have alot to learn about these terms and crypto in general and I saw here on Steemit a lot of articles that I can learn from.
Again thanks for explaining it to me!

your welcome
when I was in the AirForce I maintained machines that encrypted communications...that's what I meant.

What we call crypto now is something else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50