How to upload images and videos on steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello #steemit users!
I made this post for all #newbies and tryed to as precise as I can be.
In my video you will see a #stepbystep guide on how to upload a video and an image to your steemit post

#Uploading an image on Steemit requires somethimes a short command that can be found by clicking down on the right corner named " Styling with Markdown".
The command is:
! [ ] ( )
now there are no spaces between them so first is "!" then [] and then is ( ...here you put the url of the image...) .
And you are set !
Watch my video to see how I do it and dont forget to have fun!

Sort:  

Salut! Multam pt tutorial! :)

Cu placere @demostene! Ma bucur ca a fost de folos!

oh this is the "how to do tutorial" that i've been searching for. i've been wanted to upload my profile photo since long time ago :(

I am very happy that my tutorial helped you! If you have any more questions to ask, I will answer them in ample time.

how about linking video from other sites, such as instagram?

That was a good guide thank you !

Very helpful for uploading videos...Thx!

This is great info thanks.

Simply Great Information and Presentation

This is a big help for all the newbies like me who wants to post and share some ideas here in steemit.

Thanks for this

Simple and helpful, thank you.

Thanks for the tutorial bro! Much appreciated!

Good post but I have a question; what if you don't want to post it on FB and only on Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49