A Steemit Proposal!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends!

Today I want to propose something for Steemit.

I joined Steemit in 2016 and since then I had and still have a great time here.
I saw how this platform has grown form a small platform that many people did not trust at first..to a reliable platform and even I can say ...into a ecosystem for stem and SBD.
I like to write a lot and to talk about many subjects ...even sometimes I feel so happy when I can share somethimng that I know with my audience here on Steemit.

But before I continue....

In the last few days in my country, Romania we had some rains and snow...followed by gusts of wind.
In this time our wood provision has mostly run out, so we took the decision to buy some wood.

20180323_100913.jpg

In this photo (down) you see a 1 ton pallet of Oak wood

20180323_100524.jpg

20180323_112020.jpg

I arranged all the wood in my shed ...it should last a least 1 month. I hope the weather will improve.

So..Now back to my proposal!

So I my video I propose this:

  • Categories for Steemit blog.

I write a lot of different content from culinary to crypto mining and It would be fantastic if we could put our content into categories.
This can be a separate page into the blog or in the first page of our blog.

And that was it...simple as that!

Please steaminans If you see this article comment on this matter. Tell me if I am wrong to ask this or give me your opinion, I am not a pc programmer so what I wrote up in my article and talked in my video is purely from a blogger perspective.

With respect,Cynetyc!

Sort:  

I know better how hard it took to come so far you had started on 2016 so you are a very experienced one here gald too see your post and videos , I get so many difficulties when i had started at 2017 October here some people's come on and just try to make us fake it's took alot of time adjust here... i also had a look on the steemit tools there are so many of them if can it's will be really amazing one☺ thank you for your time and the tutorial.im really glad to see your another amazing tutorial on steem on sbd .. most of us really don't know full features and the more knowledge about it. but slowly we are gaining alot of knowledge and information which really help us make more qualified post for better earning.... thank you for the sharing @cynetycDQmd2jgHAFSARX2WwPVxAu6je8WXij4twTsnYfZtGfBY1b6.gif

I am glad that you mentioned steem.tools @greene101!
I visited the page long time ago and I want to add some apps from there too.
All that is there is still in develop stage so some of the apps may have some issues.
But it is true that there some people truly put some hard work to create those tools or apps.

It is a good ideea or proposal @cynetyc. I also belive that categories on our blog can improve a lot the steemit platform.

Yes @mindlock i also belive it

Its a great ideea @cynetyc!

A category tab or even page within our individual account can improve greatly our performance.

journey of the steemit is never been easy it's take your alot of effort and time , we really need to get some help to survive here otherwise wwe will be left alone .... so the tutorial like you been come with the mining , post , quality knowledge it's really great to see them and learn from then keep this work @cynetyc

Wonderful Proposal dear @@@cynetyc
I have joined steemit a few months ago. You are very experienced in steemit. Steemit is really one of the great platforms. . I have full confidence in steemit. . Thank you so much for great post which is very useful. . Stay blessed dear. .

im really glad to see your another amazing tutorial on steem on sbd .. most of us really don't know full features and the more knowledge about it. but slowly we are gaining alot of knowledge and information which really help us make more qualified post for better earning.... thank you for the sharing @cynetyc

You are welcome @yasirmoharkan !
There are still a lot of apps and tools for steemit that are in develop stage and in time and after testing they will be implemented.
I hope that with my article I can influence in a positive way a programmer to create such a tool.

yes definitely you video will help yo program it in proper way.

great idea @cynetyc 👌👌. at the same time, it's unique and fantabulous idea . yeah it's far away better that we put our content in categories same like we make playlists of different categories on youtube. well personally i love this idea and i will surely be going to do same as.
In the last, i wonder your video 11.50 minutes and people doing comments right after 2 or 3 minutes i didn't get this 😲😲😲.It's really sad people usually don't even bother to read or watch whole story 😞😞

I know better how hard it took to come so far you had begun on 2016 so you are an extremely experienced one here glad too observe your post and recordings , I get such a significant number of troubles when I had begun at 2017 October here a few people's gone ahead and simply endeavor to make us counterfeit it's required a lot of investment alter here. I likewise observed on the steemit apparatuses there are such a significant number of them if would it be able to's will be extremely astounding one.

Steemit is evolving more and more.
Sometimes for new users it can be overwhelming at first...but do not be afraid...if you made a mistake and fallen down or even got a Down-vote...Learn, remain positive and get yourself up and continue to post and tell your story.

A Steemit Proposal post has come to know that Romania has many problems due to rain and ice, you have seen the videos given in your video, that there is too much ice in front of the house, for which there are problems, your, sir,

I love my place even that sometimes we get some storms we are prepared because nature should remain wild.

Great post. Loved the amazing video.It must be cold as snow is every where. Loved the way you cut the wood. There is a lot of wood there and it is necessary to as it so cold there. Yes i steemit is great platform which has been really helpful and life changer to a lot people. Steemit is growing day by day and many people are joining it and we can earn a lot of money. Steemit has changed my life too and made a lot of friends like you. By your post day by day i am learning and being better. Thank you so much for this amazing post and information. @cynetyc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46