You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Duper Steemfest2 Photo Dump

in #steemit6 years ago

Its really good to know that this community is growing a lot. I've never seen people get interacted with other social networks such as facebook or twitter. But steemit is different though... I wish i could attend steem fest someday, Well i'm new here let's see what happens more. Looking forward for great adventure on steemit. Thanks for the share @getonthetrain you are the second person i'm following now :D ♥ Keep steeming.

Sort:  

Hey, thanks @cyberwarrior - I've always said that Steemit is far superior to anything else out there. Thanks for choosing me as your second follow - I will try to live up to it :D

Hehe sure :D always try to spare me a seat on your train :p @getonthetrain
Good day mate !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39