1000 Followers Celebration!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey everyone


I don't normally post any achievements but I thought 1000 followers was a good milestone for me to achieve and celebrate haha. I wish I had the time to post more often but with my busy schedule it's hard to find the time! I just want to thank everyone here on steemit for making this a great 6 months! Ive really enjoyed chatting and getting to know many of you ;)


I believe this is a turning point in steemits future where we resume the growth we had in the spring this year! I know the dev team has been working hard on SMT and other projects, it won't be long before big things start to happen. Steemit created something that will change the world forever. WE,.. the early adopters truly have been gifted with the opportunity of a life time, to become part of something extraordinarily rewarding. 


The truth is that I believe Steemit is revolutionary  because it merges the block chain, which is the transformation of our global monetary system with the exploding industry of social media. The impact of this project has not even begun to take it's inevitable effect on our world. A platform that can bring tens of thousands of people out of poverty. Uniting the upper, middle and lower class together in to a community without political censorship! WOW I dream big but I know this is as real as it gets.


So I would like to urge all the new minnows like myself DO NOT get caught up in the value of your posts when starting off, just be your self and contribute to the community. Be polite and thoughtful when commenting. Keep posting and learn how to make your posts more interesting, you will be embraced eventually.


Why not invest in something you believe in? If you believe in this community one way you can help your self grow and support the community is by investing in it. You will see the benefit in your upvoting instantly which will help you earn more.

Thanks everyone for all the support that you have given me ;)


Sort:  

Really helpful post thank you @cyberblock I will follow you work.

Thanks for the comment ;)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 61.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @cyberblock
It consists of $15.56 vote and $0.24 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cyberblock to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55