You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons to Upvote

in #steemit6 years ago

Ohh. Haha xD Guess you think different that me.
I can see what you are saying :D A 0.001 is worth more in terms of showing appreciation than the actual dollar. I get :D
Think you might have changed my mind xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm glad you didn't take it the wrong way :) I am pretty good at converting people to my side ;)

Just give me a more logical answer than my own and I am pretty much convinced xD

Posted using Partiko Android

That there means you are smarten than the average Joe! I can't stand people who don't listen to logic!

Logic and retarded honesty is all I have :p
Well thank you :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Well then, we'll get along just fine!

Hopefully :D
I will still comment and UPVOTE your posts tho :p

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42