You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The power of reinvesting, (In yourself). SBD over $11!

in #steemit6 years ago

You must stay Steemit Strong! Some days you may not want to log-in or post a blog. A day turns into a week, which turns into a month. Before you realize it, you are way behind in reading- And this creates a feeling of "I missed too much already", which keeps us away longer.

Exactly what i used to tell myself! I am trying to post daily now! Thanks for the encouragement

Sort:  

I made a couple of posts of my own but I do not see any like or anything, how long it takes to people to start seeing your posts? I am quite knowledgeable in investments so I think many people could learn about financial freedom with help that otherwise would cost a lot.

you need to start interacting more with steemians, the more friends you make on Steemit the higher the chance of you getting some upvotes, build a good friendship ^_-

Thanks purepinay I will follow you and then you could be my first official friend :D

good, keep steeming! you have to keep pace. don't stress about the upvote that you get, it'll work it's way up as soon as you build yourself a strong foundation here...

Keep posting interesting blog, it doesn't have to be very long, simple and precise. Not everyone have all the time in world to read an almost 5 pages blog ^_- then you have to know and understand your audience, always communicate with them, it'll help be build your reputation too aside from the upvotes that you will get.

Happy steeming, hope to see you here more often.

XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88