Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC-7
Hi @cutieenskei, thanks a lot dear. You can try anytime for those contest. @claudiaz has intersting contests every week. U can check and participate anytime. @claudiaz is very supportive and fair person. U can also try #colourchallenge contest. Thanks once again @cutirenskei😊 steem on!

Thanks! I'll have a look and try her contest! I did joined color challenge photo contest by @kalemndra!

ON THE TOPIC-8
Wow! @cutirenskei, that’s great... I will also try some soon. Thanks dear😊

On The Topic
Yea colorchalleng is best idea for new steemians . I always participete this contest . I never think who win . I just participate for everyday i have one post on my page . So this is I learn and earn in this contest .
Stay blessed and steem on👈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49