You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM IS TREATING ME BETTER THAN ALL OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA

in #steemit7 years ago

Aye Tre you're the reason why I opened an account for Steem and I've been watching your YouTube videos since the jump when I first started my investment in cryptocurrency. I've found more ways to make passive income by following you, with freebit.co.in, HashFlare, and now Steemit. I hope I can earn even more with you as I have nothing to lose and everything to gain. Also, don't let the naysayers phase you, you're an inspirational to us all and we could agree that you've taught us a lot of what we needed to know about crypto. Some people only focus on the negative but those of us who continue to radiate positive energy will always resonate with each other, keep your cryptocurrencies and HODL.

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40