Expedition Project submission 1

in #steemit7 years ago

Thinking About Expedition Project


I am thinking about an expedition about the kind of tortoise animals found in aceh, according to the information I received from rattan seekers in the forest. That they have seen a turtle the size of a leatherback turtle, from the results of the explanation my community can assume that this type of turtle is the Geoemyda Genus, Species Geoemyda spangleri.

The terrain that must be taken to reach the location 3 days 3 nights on foot.

Me and the team will be there, the problem is constrained by equipment related to expedition, so this post to find a solution.

Will the witnesses and the steemians help our donation project expedition.

I am waiting for a response from the witnesses and the steemians, if I have received a response then I will write a special propose about this expedition submission.

I am sure steemit can give solution !!!

The team that will carry out this expedition is called "Steemit Valley Baneng Expedition" (SVBE)

Name of SVBE crew:
Chairman: @curiesea
Crew 1: @green07
Crew 2: @muftykutink
Crew 3: @sailor01
Crew 4: @masdika
Crew 5: @fooart
Crew 6: @nazarul
Crew 7: @tun385
Crew 8: @sunbahri
Crew 9: @fo0076

Proposed by @curiesea

Sort:  

Bagus sekali ! Wow!!!!
I got you @randowhale vote and hope there will be more people helping you and your team

This is a very good opportunity, I am very happy to join the expedition team (SVBE)
I will prepare physically to explore the jungle that must be taken 3 days, 3 nights.
This expedition would be a valuable experience for me and I joined the expedition team as my offering to the steemians
We will try hard to get results on this expedition
Please support from steemians :)

Mita baneng is the most thrilling hunt ever...

Wow very far, so you walk to reach the turtle location
Is the route safe? Or are there obstacles to go through?
I hope SVBE & you @curiesea successfully do the expedition and get the results

Wow complaints that make sense and must be responded by the #witnesses

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 3.05 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @muftykutink. Vote for Aggroed!

You are on a mission! Very nice project and I hope you will achieve your goals.

WOW, you got a whole lot of Steemians together for an expedition! You have my full power vote to support you in your plans and goals.

meskipun hana termasuk lam tim Steemit Valley Baneng Expedition" (SVBE), please invite my blog of minnow ijoel

Ne komon be sehat bacut

@curiesea ( teungku saleh) is the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78