You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New selections of August 25 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Seems like an interesting project, especially if it keeps up with people who are active. Mostly ended up here because you included @abh12345 in the directory; definitely one of the most worthy Steemians I can think of!

=^..^=

Sort:  

Are you watching my username with Gina? :P

Thanks for the mention, for some reason the mention in the post didn't reach me with a Gina notification :D

I'm about ready to break up with Gina; she's unreliable! Or patchy. Or suffers from multiple personality disorder. Besides, I can pretty much get all the same info from steemworld.org. But yes, there's a handful of people I follow both for their posts, and because they are usually involved in interesting discussions... you included.

=^..^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94