You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build A Whale: Steemit's Newest Vehicle for Real, Positive Change

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Very cool initiative and I really like the curating aspect. Fantastic combination of functionalities. Giving it a try now with my satire piece. It will make you laugh! U/R/F!

Sort:  

Righttttttt we are so pumped to bring this to the Steemit community. Can't wait to read :)

Don't have to wait Here it is! Oops, sent the wrong addy first time round, oh well, more to love I suppose :)

Ayyyyy wondering hahaha. Really appreciate your positivity. You are so right we are all about the community so more love all around :)

Namaste and thanks again for the time and effort you put into this.

Yeah, since I figured out randowhale can be sent to others I started sending out votes to others that way, but it looks like buildawhale means I can do ten times as many for the same price to help others and get them more attention to boot. That is really really great stuff.

Ayy our goal is always maximize value to the community @cupidzero :)

I try to do that in my life provide as much value as possible with the goal of inspiring real, positive change. Hence why I love @buildawhale so much :)

As we build up more steem power, we will be able to help more Steemians.

We are committed to powering up and reinvesting in Steemit and the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68