Currency Trading (Forex) vs Cryptocurrency Trading

in #steemit7 years ago

I need to know which one is easier and gives more. I'm hoping someone who actually do both can reply and share something.

Firstly, I used to do currency trading or forex alot years ago and I can read the pattern given time provided substantially enough for it. I read alot for forex. The problem is, I dont have much time to trade properly ( I have only one hour top to do both pattern reading and buy/sell pip )

These past few weeks, my friend keep asking me.

"What do you think bout btc, buy or sell bla bla" while showing his phone with no band/average/oscillater/ not even a single line drawn there !

And I made prediction right thanks to the pattern shown, at least I can see the volume from the candle stick given.

From the story given, you guys should have realised how not knowledgeable of him in trading especially in predicting/speculating. I dont blame him at all tho.

I just want to know, why ?

Is it really promising in cryptocurrency trading ?

PS : Sorry for my english

Sort:  

Thanks for writing this post! Following and upvoting hoping I can get some answers also

Well thanks. We need someone who do both for some insight

What can you tell me about spreads?

To be honest, I don't really understand this topic, since I myself have only recently started to understand trading. However, I found an article where you can learn more about spreads . I am sure that in this article you will find more useful information than I can provide you with. In any case, I wish you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48