Please do something @ned don't you feel shame?!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey @ned.

look at the price and marketcap of EOS

and look at the price and marketcap of STEEM

can't you feel something?!

I really want to ask you,

'Do you even know how to turn on a computer?!'

when will you start a 'Real Version' of steem?

I'm really exhausted of beta version.

QcBCmWd.png

I think maybe this image drawn by my friend will tell you directly what is on peoples mind.

Many people invested money on steem, because they believe you and your ability.

please! please do something!!!

Sort:  

I am a kimchi warrior, I love kimchi.

Ned, do you know kimchi?

cubo, you are an amazing kimchi warrior, I will follow you.

you're welcome!

@ned do you know Park ji sung? or psy?

do you know ji-sung Park?!
do you know bibim-bap?!
I love kimchi worrier! you are my hero!!!

hey guy
steem = scam
ned = 2heejin

hahahahahaha I hope ned understand what 2heejin means!!!

bitcoin is ponzi scheme
Do you still have a bit of coin?
no;;; bitcoin is scam give up

go to hell ned
plz Give me back my fucking money.!!!

my money!!! give me back my money!!!!

oh my god!!!!!!!!

you brave man!!!!

YEAH!!! I have NOTHING to lose!!!!

We have no steempower but we have fucking high pride!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Altcoin shall be shaken,

Steems shall be splintered
this is the world's ending!

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ네드 일하즈아ㅏㅏㅏㅏㅏ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44