My First Week on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago


My first week on steemit has been a little wacky. Cryptos had a short small crash, Votes and earnings are lower, Steemit is now as popular as its ever been and it's only getting bigger. I've certainly learned a lot from whales and minnows alike about cryptos, steemit, news, and much more. I've gone from a (25) to a (37) and I'm happy. I've already told my family about it and will continue to tell more people. The steemit community is awesome and better than any other social media that I'm aware of. I like having a platform where I can share my thoughts and info that I think is useful. I'm looking forward to sharing and interacting more on steemit!

We can make the world a better place by using steemit!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ctheprince! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I agree, this platform is great for learning, sharing, and helping. I'm only a week in myself, but find myself on it quite often.

Yeah lol first couple of days I couldn't get off it. Then Monday came around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65