STEEMIT notifications playing HIDE & SEEK

in #steemit7 years ago

I am a 2 week old steemian.

All of a sudden the RED notification that came up over the STEEMIT user photo, on the COMMENTS & REPLIES section, as well as the popup notifications doesn't work anymore.

I am quite lost because I don't know whether new feeds have come through or whether replies have been made.

Does anyone know what is going on?

Hope you can help @homeartpictures @kitcat @daveks @chrissysworld @herzmeister @achim86 @madlenfox @samuel-earp-art

Sort:  

I noticed the same thing. It did work however for a short moment of time yesterday. Havent seen any today though. In any case, its not just you

I felt quite lost the last week.
Did you also get the feeling that your posts aren't reaching your followers?

I did, could be related to that problem indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62