Do I trade ____BCC____ or ____BCH____ ???

in #steemit7 years ago

I have one simply question:
BCC.png

HOW and WHERE can I trade my BCH and is BCH = BCC ?

So I received some BCH from the Bitcoin fork, from my exchange.

  • Can I trade it on exchange which lists Bitcoin Cash as BCC, instead of my BCH?
  • Which exchange can be suggested?

Thanks for assisting this novice :-)


Would love to hear your comments:
@homeartpictures @kitcat @daveks @chrissysworld @herzmeister @achim86 @madlenfox @samuel-earp-art @leylar @mycamerashots @steemed-open @crazymumzysa @samstonehill @hr1 @barrydutton


Sort:  

Bittrex has it listed as BCC, Kraken as BCH...
Original BCC is Bitconnect and you can't trade it on either Bittrex or Kraken, so you should have no problem...can't say about other trading platforms I don't use...

thanks for your comment.
Do I understand this correct.
even if my coins are called BCH, I can trade them Bitrex which has Bitcoin Cash listed as BCC?

Yes you underrtood it right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58